Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006

I can't breathe properly

2nd entry of the day

In the time from when I got home to about 45 minutes ago, my nose clogged up, my eyes started watering, and I started feeling a bit warm.

Of course, I would get sick now.

I just got back from a Walgreen's run.

I intended on buying TheraFlu. Everyone I know says that it's good and works the best. But the last time I had it, I threw up after the first sip because it tasted like ass. My mom said that the new flavors taste better, so I was willing to give it a try. When I got there, I changed my mind. They had lemon, which was the one I had before, and apple cinnamon, which I think would cause a Team America puke-puddle moment. So, I chickened out and got the Nyquil capsules. Same great effect, no bad taste.

In about 30 minutes, I will be knocked the fuck out until 7:00am.

If I don't feel healthy in the morning, I'll take the day off.

summerroll at 10:39 p.m.

previous | next