Sunday, Jan. 29, 2006

I wonder who'll get fired first!

Last night went as I expected it to. Fireworks everywhere!

People, like myself, were pissed off beyond belief, while others were trying to place the blame on everyone else in desparate attempts to cover their asses.

But the one person who shouldn't have known what was going on knew exactly what was going on. The President of the Museum was not to happy last night with the outcome of the Gala and she said it would all get sorted out during the week. Oh, how I wish I worked on Mondays so that I could see the hail and firestorm that will, with out a doubt, rain down on the persons responsible tomorrow.

I will forgo the "stain" on my dress, and instead send my "Fuck em all" message through an email directly to the President outing everyone of those bitches who wronged us (and most importantly, our kids) last night.

Those "Biches" are going down!

More later.

summerroll at 1:32 p.m.

previous | next