Saturday, Feb. 04, 2006

Here Ya Go!

I was told:

You get 7 days with 7 different celebrities. You must tell what you are going to do on that date while there is definitely going to be fabulous sex afterwards. The catch is that on each date there is to be an alternate in case your celeb gets thrown in jail for snorting coke off of hookers' tits.

So here are my dates:

Monday: Rick Fox (Minus Vanessa, of course)
We�d take a day trip on a small boat (or yacht, since he can definitely afford it). We�d go snorkeling or scuba diving for an hour. After, we�d fish off the side of the boat while drinking beers and talking. Then, at the end of the day, we�d watch the sun set into the ocean.
Alternate: Jason Taylor


Tuesday: Woody Harrellson (sp?) � I don�t know why, but I�ve always thought he was kind of sexy, in a weird way. Plus, he practices his Kegals!
Since he�s one of the perpetually high, I�d take him to see the laser light show at the Museum, set to Led Zeplin.
Alternate: Paul Walker � His blue eyes are sooooo dreamy, and he wanted to be a marine biologist before he became an actor.

Wednesday: Colin Farrell
There would be no date. It�d be more like after I was done drinking at Ladies� Night, I�d either call him up or just show up to his place and get right to the crazy, monkey sex all night long. Or we could do the South Beach club hopping thing for a couple hours, then the hot, monkey sex.
Alternate: thin Russell Crowe, with some facial hair

Thursday: Edward Norton (like Evil, muscular and bald a la American History X)
To a book fair. Or, if no book fair is going on, to Borders to discuss books, movies, and music.
Alternate: Simon Baker

Friday: Russell Wong - My Asian crush
Ashtanga Vinyasa yoga for 2 hours, then a couple�s deep tissue massage for an hour. Afterwards a trip to the hot tub.
Alternate: Mark Dacascos

Saturday: Gary Dourdan � I love him with dreads, I love him without dreads, but the green eyes make me drool everytime.
Vino y tapas at one of the little Argentinean cafes. Then, a spoken word open mike night.
Alternate: Lenny Kravitz

Sunday: Marky-Mark Wahlberg � who I refer to as my husband. Marky-Mark:Summer::Kiera:Hedgehoggy
Pizza and Movie night on the couch, only we wouldn�t see anything past the title screens because we�d already been in full make-out mode.
Alternate: There is no alternate for Mark Wahlberg. It�s him or no one at all!

summerroll at 8:32 p.m.

previous | next