Friday, Mar. 17, 2006

This is the noise that keeps me awake

I made a calzone for dinner tonight. It was good. Mushrooms, pepperoni, mozzarella, mushrooms, pepperoni, mozzarella, pesto, and tomato sauce. Mmmmmmm. It was good.

What's this I hear? Brit-brit is preggers again??? Say it ain't so Britney, say it ain't so.

During this week, I found out that one of my old girls had a secret baby and one of my current boys just found out that his girlfriend is pregnant. Oh, and one of my current girls is due next week.

What the hell is wrong with these kids! When the hell will they learn to use birth control/condoms? We have all sorts of professionals come in to talk to them and it literally goes in one ear and out the other. And people in Miami are dirrrty. Notice the 3 r's, not 2. Uugggh! The STD rates are beyond belief!

St. Patty's day and I'm bored sitting at home all by myself. I don't remember the last time I stayed in on St. Patrick's day. I'm 1/32 Irish, so I feel the need to celebrate with my fellow Irish peeps. Instead, I'll probably be asleep within the next 10 minutes.

I'm so pathetic.

summerroll at 9:48 p.m.

previous | next