Monday, Apr. 03, 2006

Be there...the Fair!

Just got back from kickboxing class and it kicked my ass. But it was a well deserved asskicking.

Yesterday I went to the county fair.

That doesn't sound so bad except that I went to the fair for 2 reasons:


  1. to people watch and

  2. to eat.

Those are the only reasons to go to the fair.

In 1.5 hours, my friend and I ate

each!

We ate until there was no more room for anything else. And it was good. There are no regrets. Well, except for one thing...this year, there were no deep-fried twinkies/candy bars. :( Now those are the shit! Sounds kinda gross, like a heart-attack on a stick. But they are pleasantly tastey. I don't even know if we would have had room for it, but if they were available, we certainly would have tried!

summerroll at 8:28 p.m.

previous | next