Thursday, Apr. 27, 2006

There's some Ho's in this House!

What is it about red wine that goes right to your head? One glass with dinner and I'm already feeling way too nice.

I don't know if anyone has seen those new VW commercials, where people are driving and having conversations, when all of a sudden another car smashes into them but everyone inside the VW is okay. They creep me the fuck out. I know it's supposed to make me feel safer since I drive a P@ss@t, but it doesn't it makes me think it's only a matter of time before someone T-bones my car.

Right now, I'm watching a special on VH1 about "Sexploitation on the set"; basically Video Ho's.

There's this one chick who wrote a book about her "experiences" as VH (video ho). Several things piss me off about her. She knew what she was doing when she was fucking everyone and their entourage. She was never coerced into anything. And she calls herself "Supahead", yet wonders why people treat her like a hole in the mattress.

These girls are all, "they expect us to have sex with them, how dare they." There are two sides to this.

In a perfect world, women should be able to dress how they want and act how they want and not have to deal with men harassing them. But this isn't a perfect world, it's the real world. And the reality is that if you dress/act like a ho, people treat you that way. So don't put yourself in that situation and then get pissed off when the girl next to you got the role in the video becausee she had no problem getting on her knees. That's the world of a video "model", as they like to call themselves. If you don't like it, go find a real job and stop giving the rest of us women a bad name.

Rant over.

summerroll at 10:25 p.m.

previous | next