Monday, Jun. 12, 2006

Every little thing

I'm back in town and things are so busy. I have to train 8 people this week and then our summer program starts next Monday.

I switched to a 7:30 to 3:30 schedule, which is usually my optimum working time. But since I haven't yet had time to fully recuperate from all the travelling I've done in the past 3 weeks, I am fucking exhausted. Plus, this is also my first Mon-Fri week; I didn't get my usual resting Monday. I missed my kickboxing class tonight because when I got home at 4:00, I fell asleep on the couch for 3 hours. And once I was awake, I couldn't even motivate myself to go running. So pathetic.

So I have offcially been tapped to do the "6 Weird Things" thing. Which I will get to as soon as I play catch up on everyone else's lives.

In other news, I've been talking to Gus again. Nothing major, just a couple of short chats on the tele. We tried making plans last night to meet up for the B-Ball finals, but it all fell though. I don't know what it all means, but I won't get my hopes up too siin.

summerroll at 9:57 p.m.

previous | next