Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2006

-

I am deathly exhausted. Yet, I'm going out tonight for someone's birthday. Someone who I'm not terribly fond of. I mean, I like her, kind of, in small doses. Very. Small. Doses. And really, if she hadn't called and invited me, I wouldn't be going. Especially since I think she has a bit of an alterior motive--she want's to get all up in my business about Gus. So it should be a wonderful time!

Man, one of the choreographers from "So Y0u Th!nk Y0u Can Dance" was channeling one of the Wayan's brothers as a "White Girl" (from that horrible movie). It was quite scary.

I watched the movie "D3railed" last night, and it really freaked me out. Although it was a great movie, it was creepy in a bad way, so much so that I locked up my house really tight before I went to bed last night. I'm such a chicken, and I know my kitty wouldn't defend, she'd just hide underneath the couch. That useless punk.

Time to go get ready for my fabulous night.

summerroll at 10:34 p.m.

previous | next