Sunday, Jul. 09, 2006

More than meets the eye!

Holy shit! A "Transformers" movie is in the making!!!! That is fucking awesomeness!

Earlier this week, a couple of us adults were discussing with our kids the cartoons we used to watch when we were younger. The cartoons now-a-days don't even compare. The movie isn't coming out for a year, but I can't wait.

Saw "Pir@tes 0f the Caribbe@n". It was pretty damn good. Although, I must say that Kiera was not looking her best (sorry Mike). I just hope they won't wait too long to release the third entry.

Tomorrow, I take 15 kids to F0rt Myers (west coast of Florida) till Thursday. I have had no motivation to pack or get ready, especially after food shopping for almost 4 hours for this trip (~$500). I think it completely wiped me out. Plus, I just don't feel like being cooped up with 15 kids; I'm not in the mood for it, although I know it will probably be a good time.

Still, I don't want to go.

Oh yeah, and I just found out that Cl!nton might be in attendance at the NY conference I'm going to! That's also pretty cool!

summerroll at 11:17 p.m.

previous | next