Sunday, Jul. 23, 2006

Thanks a bunch, Evil!!!

I'm back from my trip to the Keys. It was incredible! My trip to F0rt Myers was also pretty great. I was just suprised that I had two amazing weeks in a row.

I'll write more about both trips when I have more time and I'm not beyond exhausted (although the trips were fun, the adults don't tend to get much sleep!).

I really wanted to send a special shout-out and thanks to Evil for my box o'fun. I loved everything, especially the dream catcher (I've always wanted one and it's now hanging abouve my bed) and the silver earings (which is such a coincidence because last night I commented to myself that I needed to buy a pair). It is all greatly appreciated!

ETA: Just listened to the CD. It's pretty damn good! Is that the hubby's band?

summerroll at 11:45 p.m.

previous | next