Monday, Aug. 14, 2006

-

The concert was awesome!

I had a better time than expected. I think I was seeing things, especially the situation with Al, a bit worse in my mind than it actually was. We had a great time hanging out, talking, laughing�just like old times.

Is anyone else out there watching Flav0r of L0ve? I�m still in shock that a grown woman shit on herself, not only in a room full of people, but on national television! That is craziness!!

What�s worse is that she�s not even embarrassed. And she was not kicked off the show. This is more disgusting than all the women who let Flav0r stick his tongue down their throat. Eeeeew!

So this is officially day one of my vacation. What did I do? I sat on my couch and rotated between reading, napping, and watching TV. Tomorrow, I�ll attempt to pull my ass off the couch to go to the bookstore and do some browsing. Oh, the excitement!

Now I�m off to my kickboxing class.

summerroll at 5:14 p.m.

previous | next