Friday, Sept. 29, 2006

"My own brother a goddamn, shit-sucking vampire! You wait 'til mom finds out buddy!"

Everyone knows that "The Lost Boys" is one of my all-time favorite movies (up there with "The Last Dragon" and "Fast Forward"). How could it not be, with starts like Kiefer Sutherland, Jason Patrick, and of course the Coreys. Well, for those of you who have been wondering what the two former BFF have been up to, you need to check this out.


They're gonna be starring in their own reality show!


I, personally, can't wait. This will be a more of a trainwreck than Foofy-foof and his Flavor-hoes!


It's just beyond me why these stars, uhm, washed-up stars, feel the need to put the remainder of their pathetic lives on TV. I guess it must be for the money. I'm pretty sure Haim spent all his on crack/heroin and Feldman spent his trying to be like Mich@el Jackson. And we all know how well that worked out for the both of them.


--


I see that Dustin Di@mond has a sex-tape out (thanks to Mike, who always finds out about these things first). Let me just say, "eeew!" Like the rest of the people from my generation, I am a "Saved by the Bell" fanatic. It's scary how I can remember every detail from every episode. In fact, earlier this week, I was extremely late to work because I just had to watch one of the bestest SBTB episodes ever ("I'm so excited! I'm so excited! I'm so......scared! [Sob!]") even though I've seen it probably like a hundred times. And even so, I would not want to see Screech in person, much less see him giving some poor girl a D!rty S@nchez! I mean that's fucking gross!


And to answer your question Mike, probably never. Whenever people pull out videocameras, I make myself scarce. I remember all to well my freshman year of college when a couple other freshmen girls got too drunk and started given football players lap dances and other things all while the entire floor watched and one person filmed (I went to a big football school and somehow ended up living on a floor that was mainly football players and other high profile jocks). I mean, they didn't end up doing anything too bad, but it was enough for them, and for me, to know to beware cameras from that point on.


--


I'm so tired. I spent all this week painting the security bars on the windows of my condo. Painting had got to be one of the most tedious, painful tasks ever. Man, every muscle in my body hurts and I'm covered in head to toe with white paint specks. Plus, on Wednesday, I almost passed out from the fumes. I barely made it inside to my couch before the everything started spinning. Luckily I didn't black out. I'm just so happy that I'm done. I mean, it doesn't look great but it's painted. My association didn't say anything about the job actually looking good, just to get it done. And I did....after a week. Now I will have the pleasure scrubbing my skin raw in an attempt to get all this shit off.


I just thank gawd that it's not D!rtry S@nchez shit! (There seems to be some disagreement as to what the exact definition is; finger vs. other "appendage"; but I think you can get the general idea).

summerroll at 10:38 p.m.

previous | next