Sunday, Jan. 14, 2007

And so it begins again�.

Well yesterday was the anniversary. Two whole years here on the D-land. I tried to post an entry yesterday, but my connection wasn�t working.

I went out last night to try and have a birthday celebration. My birthday is on Tuesday, a day no one likes to go out on. I wanted a get a group of people together last night just to hang out with and have a good time. Notice the use of the word �try� in that first sentence. It�s interesting how my birthday night out ended up being not about me at all, and all about what other people felt, wanted, needed, etc. It pissed me off, and I was so upset. I always try so hard to make sure that everyone is catered to, but on my day, it was like no one gave a damn. Not everyone, but most of them. Eh, I don�t even want to get into it any further.

So something interesting happened to me early Saturday morning.

I think I was abducted.

Really, I think I was abducted. Whether it was aliens or the government, I have no clue. But something did something to me. I was scared shitless.

What happened? I�ll have to write about it next time because I�m exhausted and falling asleep as I type.

Stay tuned��.dun dun DUN!

summerroll at 11:02 p.m.

previous | next