Thursday, Apr. 26, 2007

I need some lovin'!

So sorry guys, but I really have nothing to update.

I still like my new job. And that's about it.

The only other thing going on is that I am frustrated. Thin is probably bodering on TMI territory, but I haven't had sex since December. Next week will make exactly 5 months.

I almost, just almost got laid last weekend. Gus FINALLY finished his fire acadamy training, which meant that we could actually spend some real time together. I went out with him and some of his classmates to celebrate, but we spent a lot of alone time together. When we were finally heading home, he couldn't come home with me because he carpooled with a couple of those guys.

Silly boy.

He said he tried to get out of it, but he couldn't. I had to settle for a five minute make-out session by my car instead. Don't get me wrong; it was good...just wasn't enough.

Dammit! I need some SEX!!!

Okay, I'm calm. I'm relaxed. I'm gonna take an ice cold shower.

I hope I have some good dreams tonight.

summerroll at 9:03 p.m.

previous | next