Wednesday, Jun. 06, 2007

The Asserter

As part of our "Leadership Training" at my new job, we've been forced to take endless personality tests.

I usually hate personality tests because they're usually aren't very accurate.

Let me just say that the test I took earlier this week had me in shock...it was me to a T; like they've seen my life or something.

This "Enneagram" tells me that I am an Asserter.

At my best I am: direct, authoritative, self-reliant, self-confident, loyal, energetic, earthy, and protective.

At my worst, I am: controlling, rebellious, insensitive, self-centered, skeptical, and aggressive.

How to Get Along with Me:

What I Like About Being a Eight


What's Hard About Being a Eight


Eights as Children Often


Things I would Never Dream of Doing:


Pretty accurate results.

summerroll at 9:54 p.m.

previous | next