Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2007

Puppy Heaven

I love seeing dogs stick their heads out of car windows.

They look so joyful and peaceful, like they don't have a care in the world. No worries about getting fed or how long their next walk will be; only how refreshing the breeze is.

Sometimes it looks like they're grinning.

Everytiime I see one, I just want to stick my head out too, but that's hard and dangerouse to do when you're driving.

--

Work is still going well. Although, there are a few incompetent people; but that's hard to avoid when there's a staff of over 100.

Good thing is that the people who are staying behind to work full time in the office with me are really cool, enjoyable to be around, and good workers. And that's refreshing.

Bad thind is I'm so exhausted when I get home. I walk through the doors at work by 7, and I don't get home until 7:30. I finish work between 4:30-5:00, but then between working out (which I'm trying to get back into on a regular basis) and tutoring (only two students, 3 days a week thank gawd), everyday, I am completely done for by 8.

I'm useless.

I'm so tired right now, I can't even think of anything else to write.

Hope everyone has survived the hump okay (the hump day that is).

summerroll at 8:21 p.m.

previous | next