Saturday, Jan. 19, 2008

Moving....

Ok. So, I've been drawn to the dark side.

Or seen the light, depending on your perception.

I've opened shop over at the g00gle bl0gger site. I'm not sure how it happened, I was playing around with my gmail sign in and saw the bl0gger. We started fooling around, and next thing I new, I was hooked.

It's pretty, and easy to use, and I don't have to look up html or do it somewhere else (or use a ph0t0bucket type site). It's all built in for you. And it also doesn't take forever and a day to load pages or add a new entry.

So after 3 years of almost joyful bliss with D-land, I have made the move. But I'll still be on here. I love reading all of you and I hope you continue to read me in all my boring glory. And I'll continue to update here.

Y'all can find me at http://summerroll.blogspot.com/.

Hope to see you over there.

summerroll at 6:19 p.m.

previous | next