Monday, Feb. 26, 2007

Take your broke ass home!

I survived the camping trip....barely.

There was rain.

There were 40 mph wind gusts.

There was 30 degree weather.

There were obnoxious kids.

I was awake for 72 hours straight, and then when I got back, I couldn't even take time off because there was so much work I had to get done. I still can't take any time off this week. I'll have to wait until next week.

The trip itself wasn't so bad overall. The location was fantastic, but the weather could have been better. And several of the kids felt like because they were away from home, they could do whatever the hell they wanted, abnd THEN would get mad when we would give them rules.

And you wonder why I call them little bastards.

--

I recieved a b-day card from a friend of R2-D2's. Thanks a lot! It really made my day.

And the reason I haven't had any entries lately about getting laid is because I haven't gotten laid lately, actually since the beginning of December. Two weeks ago I had a hot make-out session with Gus for about 5 minutes in the front seat of his car, which was nice, but nothing out of the ordinary.

Oh, yeah. We had our first Kickball game on Friday. More about that later.

summerroll at 1:20 p.m.

previous | next