Monday, Dec. 17, 2007

Blah

So, nothing really interesting going on right now, except that I gearing up to go visit the fam at the end of the week.

As a replacement for being one of the most boring people ever, I decided to post a couple pics (that I finally took off my camera).

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
The ever elusive sunset in Miami. I happened to catch this driving home from work one day, so I pulled over to take the picture. I love it.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
The little monster that rules my household. As much as I like to think it's me....it's her. I bet every morning, she's just waiting for me to leave the house so she could have things her way, without me around to say no. But that cute face gets me evertime.

Enjoy.

summerroll at 8:56 p.m.

previous | next