Monday, Jan. 07, 2008

Do You Have It!

I just spent the last 3 hours tutoring Algerba 2. My brain is spent. With 20 minutes left to go, both me and my tutee started speaking gibberish and seeing numbers/signs that weren't there.

I am so glad I am not in school anymore. I don't know what the fuck I'm going to do when I eventually return for grad school. Who knows when that will be.

I'm very excited right now, because even though I'm mentally exhausted, I get to watch Americ@n Gl@diators!!! So glad they brought this back. Now the only thing that is missing is the kid version that used to be on Nickelodeon....GUTS. I wanted so bad to be on that show. I begged and begged my parents to take me to Univers@l Stud!os whenever we went to Orlando, but they only ever wanted to go to D!sney World. By the time I finally got to US, GUTS had already been cancelled and stopped filming. Damn parents....ruining the dreams of an 11-13 year old.

summerroll at 8:12 p.m.

previous | next