Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005

To the Extreme

My mom has decided that it is time for me to purchase a home. She has also decided that I should buy a 2-bedroom place. In the area I want to live, I CAN�T afford a 2-bedroom place. I would be happy with a studio, loft, or 1-bedroom; something that I can buy cheap and sell for a profit in a year or so. Property values in this area keep skyrocketing monthly, so if I do purchase in this area, I am guaranteed to make some money back.


There�s nothing much going on today. I refuse to do any work, especially since no one else is here. I should have just went home and clocked in time, but that would be wrong. So instead, I�ve just been fooling around at my computer all day.

I�m extremely unmotivated.

I�m extremely bored.

I�m extremely horny (I�m going on almost 3 weeks people).

I don�t think there�s anything else for me to say.

summerroll at 2:02 p.m.

previous | next