Thursday, May. 05, 2005

Summer and Gus, Sitting in a Tree...

I didn't have time to write yesterday and this one will be pretty short.

Yesterday was my 3-month anniversary with Gus. I know that's not very long, but hey, it's my first genuine anniversary, so it makes me feel all "Squee" inside. He probably doesn't even realize; guys never remember dates. Plus, since we were on-and-off again all during the last couple months of 2004, I just picked the date that we started up again. It feels much longer than it has been, but I'm just glad that things are going well and continue to get better.


I feel like I must address this "Fallen Id0l"/Paul@ Abdul thingie, because it really got under my skin last night. But I don't have the time to right now. I'll talk about it some other time.

summerroll at 11:28 a.m.

previous | next