Thursday, May. 19, 2005

My Anaconda Don't Want None

I had the weirdest dream last night. Bart Simpson and Stewie from Family Guy somehow set off a nuclear reactor. We all hid in Martha Hooper�s (from Desperate H0usewives) bomb cellar and when we came out we were the only people left alive. Us and Jason Voorhies. And for some reason, Jason liked everyone else, and was only trying to murder me. And I got away from him because I jumped off a building and learned I could fly. I don�t know. I guess I shouldn�t eat hotdogs right before bed anymore.


I was watching the �Baby got Back� video on MTV2 this morning and noticed that they edited out the �I wanna uh till the break of dawn� part. And that was the only part that was edited out. What, was the �uh!� offensive?

summerroll at 10:00 a.m.

previous | next