Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005

I need my TV!

Those fucking C0mcast Bastards!

After I rushed home after Job #2 so I could be there by 5, I sat there and waited for 2.5 hours and no one ever came. So I called. Apparently the driver had some "incident on his way over" and he wasn't able to come.

Hmm. Well maybe he or someone else from the company should have CALLED AND SAID SO! I had things I needed to do outside of my house, but I couldn't leave because they said they were coming.

Man, I was so looking forward to losing some brain cells by watching a little Laguna, or even Sweet 16, and then fiishing my Bolivia entry. But no. I now have to wait till Friday, between 2:00-5:00. My other choice was 11:00-2:00 or I had have to wait 2 more weeks. Who the hell opens appoints between 11:00 and 5:00. They fucked up, so they should have given me whatever time I wanted.

I fuckng hate C0mcast and the only reason I'm putting up with them is because I can't get D1rect TV and I don't want to miss the new season of V. Mars.

Alright. I'm done bitching for now.


My kitty is sick. She's thrown up yesterday and this morning. I think it's because she's eating too fast. As long as I don't find it in any of the chairs, I think we'll be fine.

Time for work.

summerroll at 9:52 a.m.

previous | next