Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2005

Who's Behind the Door?

I was so good yesterday.

I came home, wrote my checks to pay for all my bills (when I say that I have no money, I really mean I have no money - over $1200 in bills this month; more than one paycheck!) and then I went running.

Yep. I finally got up off my couch, pulled on some sneakers and shorts and went for a 15 minute run. Okay, so I ran for 8 minutes and walked the rest. At least I went. It felt good, especially since I haven't done a real workout since May.

I'm even planning on going to the gym tonight after work. I really need to get back on my workout schedule. It always meade me feel so healthy and full of energy. Lately, I've been so exahusted.

Tongiht starts the new season of V. Mars. Yay!!! Hopefully I'll be able to stay awake. I've been falling asleep aroung 9:10 every night. I set it to tape just in case. How I've missed that show.

summerroll at 1:07 p.m.

previous | next