Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

56% Nerd, 39% Geek, 13% Dork

Tell me something I don't know. The geek percentage totally suprised me, but then again I have seen every episode of Buffy and Angel 4 times over. As for the dork in me...I have social skills but I prefer not to use them at certain times, which leads some people to think that I don't. No. It's just that I don't like them very much and choose not to exert myself.

I had my first house guests this weekend. A couple of freinds from college who wanted to go to the football game. I didn't mind them staying, but they ran the a/c all the damn time. Well, at least they paid for all my meals this weekend so I guess we're equal.

So Zane called me back on Saturday. At 1 am. I didn't answer because I was sleeping. The phone was right next to my head and I didn't hear it at all the two times it rang. I've been so tired the past couple days.

I don't know what his intentions were cause he didn't leave a message either time he called. And I haven't decided whether I will call him back. Who knows.

summerroll at 9:44 a.m.

previous | next