Friday, Oct. 07, 2005

Like no business I know

Tongiht is definitely a beer, pizza, and buffalo wings night. I deserve it goddamn it, especially after my intense workouts this week and all the shit I had to deal with at work.

I spent the last 20 minutes at work today blowing up balloons for an activity my class will do tomorrow on antibodies. I don't remember balloons being so difficut to blow up. I was exhausted after I'd blown up 15.

Today, two people pointed out that I had a pimple on my forehead.

Thanks asswipes. Because I didn't know. Because I didn't see it when I looked in the mirror this morning. Because I didn't feel it everytime I bent over to pick something up and it started to throb as it was fed more blood.

Fuckers.

I don't go around pointing out their imperfections. Like what if I was to go to one of the ladies and say, "Oh, I don't know if you noticed, but you have a little something hanging over your belt. Kinda looks like fat."

That's my bitching for the night. I'm gonna enjoy my pizza and beer and go to work satisfied tomorrow.

summerroll at 6:26 p.m.

previous | next