Thursday, Apr. 21, 2005

Working Hard Today

I�ve been ridiculously busy at work the past couple days. Trying to get everything ready for our Career Fair on Saturday. And since we have a fieldtrip all day tomorrow, everything has to be done by the time I leave today.

We have 11 guests coming. Yay! This is a huge improvement from last year; we convinced 7 people to come and one didn�t show up last minute. It was really pathetic. Thank goodness it was just our kids. This year we opened it to the public so we had to get people. If any of you out there ever get invited to participate in a career fair, please say yes.


My thighs and ass are still killing me from Monday. I haven�t been able to work out all week. It�s painful as I sit down and trying to get up from sitting down. If I keep still, nothing hurts.


That�s all I�ve got for right now. Nothing terribly interesting because nothing is going on. I�m off to finalize plans for the career fair.

summerroll at 10:34 a.m.

previous | next