Wednesday, May. 25, 2005

Talk to the Hand Cause the Face Ain't Listening

Shut the fuck up Britney. No one cares.


A first for me yesterday:

I attempted to vote for the next American Id0l.

I say attempted because I tried to vote for Bo, but all the lines were busy, and after 5 minutes of trying, I gave up. At least I tried. I think Bo should win. I like Carrie and think she has an incredible voice, but Bo is a complete package: charismatic, great voice, incredible stage presence, and he sings 70s rock. What more could America want?


I had ice cream for dinner last night. I bought Starbucks White Chocolate Latte Ice Cream; the best ice cream I�ve had in a while. It�s light on the coffee flavor and heavy on the white chocolate fudge chunks. Yum!!!

I�ll try to eat a more healthy dinner tonight. Mac and Cheese. I bought a tub of Country Crock M&C cause I was curious about how it tastes. It better be good.


I get a new laptop this week. I�m excited. Hopefully, this one won�t get stolen. I�ve been thinking of getting a landline so that I can use the internet at home, but I don�t know if I really want another expense/monthly bill. I think the phone line will only be about $11, but I�m cheap. And I�m not that big of an Internet person anyway. But it would be nice to be able to get on when I need to, instead of waiting till I got to work or going to the library, which never really works cause there are always soooo many people there, and I don�t have the patience to wait.

summerroll at 2:47 p.m.

previous | next