Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005

And the color of my car is called "Fresca Green"

Yesterday, I had my class swab their hands with Q-tips and then swab petri dishes to see how much bacteria they were carrying around. It's supposed to take 48 hours for the bacteria to show up. I checked on the dishes this afternoon and some of them already had large bacteria communities taken up shop.

I knew some of those kids were dirty.

My friend asked if I swiped my hands. I told her I'd rather not know what was on them. Let's call it ignorant bliss.

I hung out with D-Marie last night. As it turns out, her cousin used to be a VW salesman. He sat in the passenger seat of my car and proceeded to tell me all the "many standard features". It was cool because I had no clue about all those things. My car is fucking cool as hell!

But I felt like he was trying to sell me a car I already owned. I guess once a salesman always a salesman.

I seriously need to finish getting my place in order. I had every intention of doing so this afternoon when I got home, but as usual, as I was tired and lazy. I'm sick of this place looking like shit and that everything is not put away in its proper spot. Yet, I can't seem to get motivated enough to take care of it.

I guess I'm still not settled yet.

summerroll at 8:01 p.m.

previous | next