Monday, Nov. 21, 2005

I'm really tired!

Kickboxing kicked my ass tonight. I guess that�s what happens when you don�t work out for a week because you were sick. I was actually surprised that I made through the entire class without collapsing. And for it being my second class ever, I did an awesome job keeping up. I think a small part of it is that I don�t want to look bad in front of the hot teacher.

And on the subject of hot�damn, that Wentworth Miller (from Prison Break)�Mmmmm. He�s a little too thin for me, but I could still eat him up, in tiny pieces to keep him longer.

I think the reason he�s so hot is because he has a little bit of everything: some German, some Jamaican, some French, some Syrian, some Lebanese. I firmly believe that mixing races makes the most gorgeous children. Just look at some of the most beautiful people in the world. They all have some sort if mixed heritage. I don�t know where I�m going with this, I just wanted to acknowledge his hotness.

I�m currently prepping my place for the family visit. I knew it was inevitable and that they were going to try to see my condo when they came down, but I had no clue, until last Tuesday, that this week was Thanksgiving week! The mess the hurricane caused totally knocked a couple weeks out of my brain. Everything stopped here for a week and a half, but I guess the rest of the world just kept right on going. So all the fix-me-ups that I thought I had 2-weeks to take care of actually have to be done in 2.5 days. Gah!

summerroll at 10:12 p.m.

previous | next