Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006

H O T!

I have my dress for the Gala Saturday night.

It's black, and slinky, and has an extremely low V-cut in the back that stops right above my ass crack. It's very Va-Va-Voom, especially considering I have no va-va's or a voom. But everyone who saw it on me said it was the dress I should get. So I got it. What did I care; I didn't pay for it, although it was on sale (it was $95, reduced from $200 and something).

I'll need a very large shawl to cover up all or most of my exposed back.

I don't know. I kind of don't want people at my job to see me in a dress like that. It's not inappropriate and there's no stuff hanging out or anything, I think that I just don't want them looking at me. I don't know I'm weird.

We have some extra seats at our table, so I'm hoping that Al will be able to go. Otherwise, It'll just be 5 teenagers and me. I'll need some adult conversation.

What the hell? The WB and UPN have merged. As long as the new channel doesn't get rid of V. Mars, we'll be cool.

summerroll at 11:44 p.m.

previous | next